The end of the challenge!

I would recommend to anyone to join the portion size wise challenge as it has encouraged my family and I take greater notice of the QUANTITY of food and drink we are eating and drinking. I can see how that over time, just eating less each day would make a massive difference to maintaining or losing weight.

I have not had the fatigue that can be related to over eating and over drinking since starting the challenge.

I am better tuned in to when I feel full, and don’t give in to the temptation to over eat.

The challenge has saved me money too…… As…… Five members of the family eating less for two weeks has got to save money!

I aim to keep the challenge going, not to necessarily lose weight, but to avoid putting more on.

My concluding words…..be portion size wise!

Join me and sign up to the portion size wise challenge here!

Leave a Reply

